The NXG Grand Prix Championship Series was developed for graduates of the NXG Youth Motorsports Academy who wish to further develop their racing skills in a "spec" type competitive series. Approximately eight (8) rounds will be contested and scored in 2020, with points awarded. The prestigious Driver of the Year award will be presented, and a Champion crowned at the season finale. Many Grand Prix race events are held in conjunction with the Academy classes. Grand Prix drivers are Academy graduate students, and they exemplify the best of what our youth motorsports programs have to offer.


Prerequisite: Successful completion of the MA300 Racing Techniques class in the Academy, and recommendation by the Chief Instructor. 

NXG Grand Prix


2019 NXG Grand Prix Point Standings

2020 NXG Grand Prix Schedule

Kameron Brown
2019 GP Champion
Ray Green
Karla Guerra
2019 Wilson Cup
Eric Hampton
Baylen Magennis
D'Andre Paicely
Noah Price
Jeremiah Timberlake
Steven Scott
2019 Driver of the Year
Lauren Yelich

NXG Youth Motorsports, Inc.

1302 N. Illinois Street

Indianapolis IN 46202

(888) 600-9256 voicemail

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 NXG Youth Motorsports, Inc.